Mobile: 717.480.1305

The Fallen Angel Trilogy

First Feature Image

Tail of the Dragon

The Eternal City, where the Three Kings rule over the universe, is a place of peace and beauty, until deception and malice cause a rift that destroys a friendship and a kingdom.

Read More
second Feature Image

By Demons Be Driven

Helel and his followers have been cast out of the Eternal City and have found a home on Gaia, where they battle the guardians for dominion over the world and its inhabitants. 

Read More
Three Feature Image

Oceans of Fire

Helel and his demons battle Michael and his angels for final control, but the forces of chaos may destroy all before a winner is decided. Time is running out for both sides.

Read More